Reviews

9.1
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
9.3
Property Location
9.0
Facilities
9.0
Staff
9.3
Value
8.8

Reviews

    darcie
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gordon
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 18, 2018
    Room was nice. Very comfortable bed.
    Soccer mom
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 15, 2018

    Hope you don't want to swim

    POOL WAS TOO COLD AND UNUSABLE. Specifically asked about the pool because it determined where we would stay. Completely disappointed.
    Desk efficient helpful friendly
    Peter O Donnell
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 5, 2018
    Nothing, I loved it all.
    Beautifully clean and comfortable; free breakfast; great value.
    GEORGE EICHOLTZ
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 22, 2018
    Great beds
    Jae Lynn Smith
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 19, 2018
    I loved the place. I have nothing bad to say.
    Everything I will be staying there again
    Jianbing
    cn

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 7, 2018
    Friendly stuff. Close to supermarket and restaurant.
    Sheila
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 7, 2018
    Room was comfortable.
    Candice
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    August 5, 2018
    Room smelled noisy you could hear all hallway noise breakfast sausage looked boiled 90 percwnt of offerings carbs/sugar. Not good for diabetics. Not enough parking spaces on property there were 8 of us that had to park away from the business propeery paeking lot
    Great location. Great staff. Ckean
    Ralayne
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 31, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Randy
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Becky
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JILL
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 6, 2018

    Good location, comfortable room and good breakfast

    The carpet in our room had quite a few stains and should have been cleaned before we got there. Hope they do it now
    I liked the privacy of the room with the division of bed and sitting area.great breakfast and good location for us
    Wayne Thiessen
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    August 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    csomosan
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 5, 2018

    Clean, great breakfast and awesome value!

    All was great, really! Minor... fix fan in room 328.
    Awesome and very friendly staff. It has been a long time I had encountered so mannered and truly nice people that want to help you. Sparkling clean, awesome hot breakfast, outstanding value foe the money.
    Michael
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    July 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Grant
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    July 21, 2018

    Will return

    There was many carpet stains in the room.
    Great location, near Costco and Home Depot. Spacious room, comfortable beds. breakfast was great, and nicely laid out. The pool was clean, but a little on the cold side. Easy check-in and out process. Will stay there again
Loading reviews...